Time to Tip the Clocks

Time to Tip the Clocks

 Daylight saving time begins tonight, or actually, tomorrow morning. 

The annual “spring forward” happens at 2 a.m. Sunday, when clocks move to 3 a.m.  Wisconsin is one of the 46 states that observe daylight saving time.   Only Arizona and Hawaii don’t observe daily saving time, along with American Samoa, Guam, Puerto Rico, and the U.S. Virgin Islands.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *